Event Ideas

December Global Holidays

Although there are different December Global holidays, it feels like we are celebrating the year’s end in the same way as we do the new year. December is a global holiday around the world. In December, there are recreational, national, international, and religious holidays. A month to unwind, enjoy family time, and get ready for a fantastic New Year.

International December Global Holidays

  • Thursday, Dec 01, 2022, World AIDS Day
  • Friday, Dec 02, 2022, International Day for the Abolition of Slavery
  • Saturday, Dec 03, 2022, International Day of Persons with Disabilities
  • Monday, Dec 05, 2022, International Volunteers Day
  • Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022, International Civil Aviation Day
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022, Human Rights Day
  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022, International Mountain Day
  • Sunday, Dec 18, 2022, International Migrants Day

Religious December Global holidays

The entire list of December Global Holidays along with the Religious Holidays In December are listed below.

  • Nov 28 – Dec 8, 2022, Hanukkah
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022, Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Dec 9 and 12, 2022, Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, Santa Lucia
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, Asarah B’Tevet
  • Dec 21, 2021 – Jan 1, 2022, Yule
  • Friday, Dec 23, 2022, Festivus
  • Saturday, Dec 24, 2022, Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, Dec 25, 2022, Christmas
  • Dec 26, 2021 – Jan 1, 2022, Kwanzaa
  • Monday, Dec 26, Boxing Day
  • Saturday, Dec 31, 2022, Omisoka, New Year’s Eve
Read Also:  Various Party Supplies that are Ideal for Special Events

Ben Smith

Mashhap is Innovation about Trends, Technology, Health, Business, Digital Marketing, Reviews, Sports, Life-Style and many more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button